Awards Recipients 2017

Congratulations to the  awards recipients of EURODYN '17:


Senior Research Prize

Álvaro Cunha - "For his continuous, persistent and remarkable research in Structural Dynamics particularly related to applications of testing and monitoring of large transportation and energy infrastructures."


Special Award

Xingjian Jing  - "For his important contributions for the analysis and design of nonlinear systems."


Junior Research Prize

Jiři Náprstek  - "For his outstanding and sustained contributions in the field of Structural Dynamics."

Sebastian Oberst  - "For his novel findings and innovative methods dealing with the vibration of large complex engineering systems."

Enzo Marino  - "For his valuable contributions in modeling the complex hydro-structure behavior of offshore wind turbine systems."

Continue Reading